Our Agents

Carrie Shaver
Broker-Owner
432-366-8100
432-556-1615
Carrie.shaver@att.net

Nicole Newbrough
Realtor
432-366-8100
432-234-8997
newbroughnicole@gmail.com

Denise Hanson
Realtor
432-366-8100
432-349-6409
denisehansontx@gmail.com
Melissa Adcox
Realtor
432-366-8100
432-413-0537
Melsalesrestate@gmail.com
JC Stone
Realtor
432-366-8100
432-210-4198
jc_stone@ymail.com
Caitlin Wilkerson
Realtor
432-366-8100
432-312-0288
Caitlinsellsthe432@gmail.com

Maegan Stuart
Realtor
432-366-8100
432-202-8378
Maegansh13@gmail.com

 

Jocelyn Robas
Realtor
432-366-8100
432-889-4711
Jmathis0229@yahoo.com

Pamela Carrillo
Realtor
432-366-8100
432-661-5505
Pamelajmendoza@yahoo.com

Marsha and Jay Brockman
Realtor
432-366-8100
432-880-5831
Teambrockmanrealtors@gmail.com
Alba Estrada
Realtor
432-366-8100
432-530-1473
Albany2408@gmail.com
Laura Williams
Realtor
432-366-8100
432-238-0018
Williams.laura.realtor@gmail.com
Ryan Wyatt
Realtor
432-366-8100
432-352-4653
Chrisryanwyatt@me.com
Zachary Stone
Realtor
432-366-8100
432-703-0844
Zstonerealestate@gmail.com

 

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

agent photo
Carrie Shaver Realty LLC
5000 East University Blvd. Ste 1
Odessa, TX 79762
Phone: 432-366-8100
Fax:  432-366-8221
Email: Carrie.Shaver@att.net

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Contact Us





* fields are required

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu